Contactez-nous

 

Envoyez

Showroom & Stocks

Adresse:
38 rue d’Hauteville 75010 Paris – FRANCE

Téléphone: (+33) 1 48 00 00 03

Fax: (+33) 1 48 00 99 23

Email: fashion-new-york@wanadoo.fr

Direction

Mr Uzan Jean-Luc (CEO):
jeanluc@jlos.fr

Mme Uzan Nathalie (responsable des ventes):
nathalie@jlos.fr

France

Catherine:
catherine@jlos.fr

Antony:
antony@jlos.fr

Jean-Jacques:
jeanjacques@jlos.fr

Michelle:
michelle@jlos.fr

Espagne

Flavia: flavia@jlos.fr

Telefono gratuito:
900-963-300

Telefono francia:
(+33) 1 48 00 00 03

Germany

Jean-Jacques:
jeanjacques@jlos.fr

Michelle:
michelle@jlos.fr

Italia

Jean-Jacques:
jeanjacques@jlos.fr

Michelle:
michelle@jlos.fr

Portugal

Aida:
aida@jlos.fr